Large Scale Central

RC WWII German Tanks!

I follow WWII history fairly well and consider myself well versed on German Tanks and tactics. I am not an expert, mind you and I enjoy learning more about them. Anyway, I have three 1/16 scaled RC German WWII tanks. I have an early production model of the Tiger 1. My favorite, needless to say. I also have a King Tiger and a Panzer III. Early production model. All are fully functional and all shoot BB’s. I follow tank
tactics allot and enjoy watching 1/16 tank battles in small replicated villages and towns. If none of you has never seen this before, you need to go. It is so realistic and the level of detail put into these model RC tanks is absolutely mind blowing. I also have several 1/6 scaled vehicles. A Panzer II and a Kettengrad. These are not RC, but can be modified to become RC. One fellow RC’d his 1/6 scaled PanzerII. Done in dark gray with two 1/6 scaled panzer men. I mean this looked incredibly realistic.